Quick Links

Useful Links

Ellesmere Park High

Consilium Academies

The Trust now has 8 Secondary Academies across 3 hubs in the North of England

Visit Site

Term dates

Term Dates for 2019/20

Term Dates for 2020/21

Below are some other key dates for the upcoming year that may be useful.

November

Presentation Evening- Thursday 14th November 2019
Year 11 Information Evening- Thursday 21st November 2019

December

Year 11 Mock Exams (1)- W.C 2nd December & W.C 9th December 2019

March

Year 11 Mock Exams (2)- W.C 9th March & W.C 16th March 2020

April

Yr 7 PGL Residential- Wednesday 1st April- Friday 3rd April 2020
Upper School Trips Day- 30th April 2020

May

Lower School Trips Day- 1st May 2020
GCSE Exams (11th May to 12th June 2010)

June

Whole School Exams- W.C 8th June, W.C 15th June, W.C 22nd June 2020
Year 6 Welcome Evening- Thursday 25th June
Year 11 Prom- Friday 26th June 2020

July

Year 10 Work Experience- 29th June- 3rd July 2020
Year 6 Taster Days- Tuesday 30th June, Wednesday 1st July, Thursday 2nd July 2020
Sports Day- Friday 3rd July

Parents’ Evenings

Year 8
Thursday 12th December 2019

Year 11
Thursday 23rd January 2020

Year 9
Thursday 13th February 2020

Year 10
Thursday 23rd April 2020

Year 7
Thursday 7th May 2020